Officers and Committee 2018

Please go to our Contact us to contact the club or committee.

Commodore Dave Metcalfe 
Vice Commodore Myles Stewart
Rear Commodore Dave Quigley (Membership Secretary) 
Hon. Treasurer Mawson Knight
Hon. Secretary Graham Osborne
Mooring Masters Graham Leighton, Ray Cracknell 
Yard Master John Knight
Committee Members
Dave Youdle
Ken Milburn
Roger Elkington